Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Cherie
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    25 September 2018
    Everything was pretty great. I only stayed overnight
    Clean hospitable and very refreshing
    SUSHEN
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    15 September 2018

    Home away from home

    The hotel is centrally located, within walking distance is the old market where you can stroll in the evening. Further it is clean and modern. Staffs are always ready to help
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jusmitr
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liat Ben Horine
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018

    One of the best and cheap too.

    The bathroom wasn't very private a sort of partial glass door.
    Beautiful place in every way .
    Stephen H
    th

    Review score

    6.2
    11 September 2018
    The bar was closed. Happy hour was to be spent either in a lounge or at one of 3 unpleasant tables by the poolside. Old colonial style hotel that really hasn’t been updated for years save for the ultra modern style of open bathroom. Sorry but a bathroom needs a door... The bed was one of the hardest that I’ve ever come across resulting in very little sleep. All in all not a great experience.
    Location. Really handy for the town and the staff couldn’t have been nicer. Breakfast was one of the best, excellent.
    Arthur
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    6 September 2018
    Nothing
    Nice and clean hotel. Very helpful staff. Good breakfast. Close to the city center. Despite at a busy road, no noise of the traffic.
    Kristy
    nz

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2018

    Very comfortable and relaxing

    N/A
    Staff were super friendly and welcoming :) Big selection for buffet breakfast, quite, but great location to the city.
    Michelle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018

    I would strongly recommend this hotel and it’s staff.

    I wouldn’t recommend the massage services. I booked a massage and the lady carrying out the reflexology was taking calls during my session. My sister had a head and back massage and was left with back pain. I’m not sure if the hotel is using certified masseuse but I would strongly recommend you look into this
    We booked all our tours through the hotel. Restaurant and staff were perfect. Our room was immaculate. Hotels location was amenities were fantastic.
    rocco
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    29 August 2018
    Very clean hotel, well located with amazing staff always ready to accommodate your request.
    Koicamavumcal Eapen
    sa

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    The staff, location, cleanliness and an excellent breakfast
    Chandanrjit
    ae

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018
    Location is in the heart of the city .nearby walkable famous local.market ,pub street and many.more .
    Karen
    au

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018

    Wonderful

    I can not say enough good things about the Royal Crown, everything was wonderful the Staff are extremely friendly and the girls in the Spa work real magic with their hands, would definitely return if were ever in Siem Reap again.
    Ale.Pol
    it

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    Very good

    Comfortable and welcoming.
    Juliana
    pt

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    The best

    Nothing.
    All. The staff is really friendly and the breakfast are delicious with lots of different food. The location is perfect, just in the center.
    Mario
    it

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2018

    Amazing!

    Laundry service expensive. Pay for each item you need to clean
    Everything was really amazing: the general structure, rooms, service, swimming pools, extremely kind stuff, breakfast...really nice and peaceful place!!
    Alexander
    ae

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tessa
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    migafre
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2018

    Comfortable hotel in the heart of Siem Reap

    Nothing
    The location of the premise is one of the best in town. You're close to the Market, Pub Street and the Night Market. The hotel itself is very welcoming. The decor is colonial style and has charm. The breakfast is a big buffet that can please Western or Asian tastes. You also have the choice of having eggs or soups made to order. The coffee is excellent. There is lot of choice in the neighborhood for food, simple places or fancier a French Restaurant Barrio. I would recommend this place for couples and families. The swimming pool is beautiful. And a special thanks to the Concierge Barang who arranged excursions for us.
    David
    in

    Review score

    9.2
    25 August 2018

    Perfect location, clean and very good breakfast.

    Staff needs more training or coordination. Multiple people kept asking, when I am going to check out, when I had already asked for a late checkout and approved.
    Location is perfect. Well kept premises.
Loading reviews