点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.8
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.3
设施
8.4
员工
9.3
性价比
8.6

点评

    Donghui
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bonnie
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gabriel Radu
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日

    Wat

    Nice people
    Mike
    kh

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Malinee Boonyanan
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月26日

    Good hotel

    It was close by the night market and city center and the free shuttle service to and from the airport.
    gary
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Assen
    dk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月25日
    Most of the time No WiFi A/C a bit noisy.
    My room was very,very clean,spacios and comfortable it was a big plus that I had balcony. Nice bathroom with both walk in and bathtub. Nice pool area with sunbeds and bar. Exellent breakfast with a big choice. Top location 5-7 min walk to Pub street and Night market. Very smiling and polite staff(they called me by name) Very Good value for money.
    William
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maria Dora
    kh

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月22日

    Quality drop since last stay

    The breakfast buffet was what I can back for but it clearly went down in quality. The rooftop bar was also closed which had been a highlight and no one seemed to be able to give me a reason for why it was closed. The spa was not so nice and the massage was really bad. The wifi was TERRIBLE and constantly down. It's sad to see the quality go down for this hotel.
    This was my second time staying at Royal Crown and it was not as good as the first stay. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The location is very good and close to the Old Market and Pub Street yet far enough away from the noise. The staff was attentive and helped us arrange transport easily.
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ee Lin
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月20日
    Toilet water was yellow and WiFi went down one whole day and night
    Location and that the hotel gave better rates for tuktuk
    RinkaCheong
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Great Value!!

    Royal Crown is amazing!! Friendly staff, room was clean & comfortable, food was great, everything was perfect! We loved & enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
    alan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月13日

    Excellent

    Roof top bar was closed for all of May. One of the features that made us book the hotel. Should have been informed
    Friendly staff and clean hotel
    Anna-Liis
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    Nothing
    Great location for the centre of Siem Reap, staff couldn’t do enough for us! Breakfast was really good, the rooms were a fantastic size, always made to feel welcome!
    Maria Brenda
    ph

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Wonderful stay at this place

    Nothing
    Everything is excellent at this place
    Gabriel
    cl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月8日
    At the first night, bed sheets and blankets were bad smelling, so it were not tiding up.
    Friendly staff and always available to help guests
    Cristina
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月5日

    Everything is dollars 💵

    mosquito in the lobby
    Friendly staff
    sharmid
    my

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maan
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评