This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Felix
    sg
    9.2
    21 February 2018
    Very good location, stone throw away to hard rock cafe, night market, pub street and some great cafe Generally great staff ( except for 1 who manned the counter in early morning which should not pull the others score down )
    Weavers
    gb
    10
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    gb
    9.2
    19 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronika
    at
    9.6
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb
    10
    17 February 2018
    Great location with excellent staff
    All good
    Location was great and staff at hotel were excellent great help
    Seamus Brown
    it
    10
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matt
    gb
    10
    15 February 2018
    Great location for Pub Street and Beyond!
    Neil
    au
    7.5
    15 February 2018
    Comfortable
    Chris
    gb
    4.6
    14 February 2018
    Overpriced but ok
    Pools are very small and out the front of the building on the street. Bedroom was very dated and the bed was pretty bad. Don’t use the mini bar even if you arrive late.... shop across road for water!
    Staff were ok Hotel could do with a refurb in the rooms Check with hotel first that if you go through booking.com you get everything you’re promised. Location is pretty good!
    Avalon
    nf
    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew T
    gb
    10
    12 February 2018
    Very nice and convenient stay
    Very friendly staff, nice room and facilities, great location close to the action in Siem Reap without being too noisy
    Lsa
    fi
    8.3
    11 February 2018
    Location is very good.
    au
    7.5
    11 February 2018
    Good stay
    Mirna
    hr
    9.6
    10 February 2018
    beautiful hotel in a practical location with supernice staff
    room was a bit noisy (all air con exits were under our window)
    very very nice stuff, nice chilled pool, nicely furnished (a bit of old fashion style) hotel, close to pub street
    Robert
    gb
    10
    9 February 2018
    Overall it met all our expectations. We lived Siem Reap
    Rooms could do with updating and the floor could have been polished better. The location which was ideal for restaurants, bars etc was a little noisy at night from traffic noise
    The Staff were great and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Very helpfull
    Dato Raja Munir Shah
    my
    5.8
    9 February 2018
    good location but no halal restaurant nearby. a lot of mosquitoes in hotel
    no halal food near hotel. A lot of mosquitoes with in hotel area and inside hotel and room
    bed was comfortable but a lot of mosquitoes. in future Booking.com should indicate weather the hotels are Muslim friendly or not and weather they provide any halal food facility for muslim travellers. Hotel location was good as within walking distance to city centre
    Kirbyjax
    nz
    10
    7 February 2018
    Brilliant hotel!
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a twin room and it was a really good size, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom very modern. The location was very close to the centre yet seemed quiet so got plenty of sleep! Loved my stay here!!
    Manu
    in
    10
    6 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb
    9.2
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews