Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,8
Komfort
8,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Gabriel Radu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    Wat

    Nice people
    Mike
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Malinee Boonyanan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. Mai 2018

    Good hotel

    It was close by the night market and city center and the free shuttle service to and from the airport.
    gary
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Assen
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Mai 2018
    Most of the time No WiFi A/C a bit noisy.
    My room was very,very clean,spacios and comfortable it was a big plus that I had balcony. Nice bathroom with both walk in and bathtub. Nice pool area with sunbeds and bar. Exellent breakfast with a big choice. Top location 5-7 min walk to Pub street and Night market. Very smiling and polite staff(they called me by name) Very Good value for money.
    William
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maria Dora
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    22. Mai 2018

    Quality drop since last stay

    The breakfast buffet was what I can back for but it clearly went down in quality. The rooftop bar was also closed which had been a highlight and no one seemed to be able to give me a reason for why it was closed. The spa was not so nice and the massage was really bad. The wifi was TERRIBLE and constantly down. It's sad to see the quality go down for this hotel.
    This was my second time staying at Royal Crown and it was not as good as the first stay. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The location is very good and close to the Old Market and Pub Street yet far enough away from the noise. The staff was attentive and helped us arrange transport easily.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ee Lin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    20. Mai 2018
    Toilet water was yellow and WiFi went down one whole day and night
    Location and that the hotel gave better rates for tuktuk
    RinkaCheong
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Mai 2018

    Great Value!!

    Royal Crown is amazing!! Friendly staff, room was clean & comfortable, food was great, everything was perfect! We loved & enjoyed our stay in the hotel.
    alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Mai 2018

    Excellent

    Roof top bar was closed for all of May. One of the features that made us book the hotel. Should have been informed
    Friendly staff and clean hotel
    Anna-Liis
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ian
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    Nothing
    Great location for the centre of Siem Reap, staff couldn’t do enough for us! Breakfast was really good, the rooms were a fantastic size, always made to feel welcome!
    Maria Brenda
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018

    Wonderful stay at this place

    Nothing
    Everything is excellent at this place
    Gabriel
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. Mai 2018
    At the first night, bed sheets and blankets were bad smelling, so it were not tiding up.
    Friendly staff and always available to help guests
    Cristina
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    5. Mai 2018

    Everything is dollars 💵

    mosquito in the lobby
    Friendly staff
    sharmid
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    5. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Maan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elizabeth Burke
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018
    Wifi in room was very poor...only worked in certain areas in the room. Had to pay $20a night if we wanted a baby cot which insane!
    Breakfast. The rooms felt very spacious and homely. Very clean and the staff were so helpful. Close to main area but not right in middle of it
    Meang
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    2. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen