更多信息
+855 63760212
更多信息

必看景点 :

  • Buddhist_monks_in_front_of_the_Angkor_Wat

吴哥窟 (Angkor Wat temple) 柬埔寨的古城是东方世界的奇迹之一,具有装饰的细节以及建筑风格,它的令人敬畏的废墟上生存下来,证明了东南亚最伟大的文明成就。根据印度教神话中,它是宇宙的翻版。

  • bayon_temple

巴戎寺 (Bayon temple) 是一个最令人印象深刻,神秘的寺庙从丛林中出现的一个令人难以置信的森林,并被认为是一个建筑的杰作。其黑暗的房间和相互联系的画廊的明显的混乱加冕与莲花,象征的启蒙,并主要是由200个巨大的石头面临着51个小塔。面部特征是惊人的和丰满的嘴唇,卷曲向上的角落,被称为“吴哥的微笑”。

  • Banteay_Srei_Cambodia

女王宮 (Banteay Srei temple)是女人的传说中粉红色的寺庙,因为它由粉砂岩来做,并认为要归功于女性之美。它的精致的小雕刻和非凡的保存状态,使女皇宫成为大家最喜欢的寺庙之一。它的飞天、男性和女性神灵代表砂石雕技艺的最精湛的技艺。女王宫距离北吴哥约25公里。虽然在1900年它才被发现,它是奉献在987年,成为该地区最古老的寺庙。

  • 140430063205Ta-Prohm-1

塔普伦寺 (Ta Prohm) 是该地区的一个最美丽和一个著名的寺庙之一,因为从发现时到现在它已被(几乎)不变,并保留了它的许多奥秘。塔普伦寺是深林中的一个完美失落的神庙:绞杀植物和木棉树缠绕着塔普伦寺遗址。它们的根崩裂再厚的墙,但他们的执着拥抱防止墙壁倒塌。

  • BengMealea-7

崩密列 (Beng Mealea) 是一个壮观的景象。是吴哥最神秘的寺庙之一,自然有很好,真正驰骋。它在Suryavarman二时代(1112 - 1152年)建造的,在同一楼层规划为吴哥窟,崩密列是由一个巨大的护城河900米测量1.2公里,其中大部分如今已经干涸封闭。寺庙是位于一个古老的吴哥路连接通王城和圣剑寺在柏威夏省中心。

关闭

More Info
+855 63760212
More Info

Things to see in Siem Reap :

  • Buddhist_monks_in_front_of_the_Angkor_Wat

Angkor Wat temple Cambodia's ancient temple city is one of the wonders of the oriental world. Masterpieces of decorative details as well as of architectural style, its awe-inspiring ruins survive as testament to the spectacular achievements of Southeast Asia's great est civilization. It is a replica of the universe according to the Hindu mythology.

  • bayon_temple

Bayon temple is one of the most impressive and mysterious temples emerging from the jungle as an incredible forest of heads and is considered to be an architectural masterpiece. The apparent chaos of its dark rooms and interconnected galleries are crowned with lotus flowers, symbol of enlightenment, and are dominated by 200 gigantic stone faces facing N, S, E and W on 51 smaller towers. The facial features are striking and the full lips, curling upwards at the corners, are known as 'the smile of Angkor'.

  • Banteay_Srei_Cambodia

Banteay Srei temple this is the fabled pink temple of women, so called because it is made of pink sandstone and considered a tribute to the beauty of women. Its small size, delicate carvings and remarkable state of preservation make Banteay Srei one of everyone's favorite temples. Its Apsara and male and female divinities represent the most skilled craftsmanship of sand stone carvings. Banteay Srei is located about 25 kilometers north of Angkor. It was dedicate in 987, making it one of the oldest temples in the region, though it was not rediscovered until the 1900s.

  • 140430063205Ta-Prohm-1

Ta Prohm is one of the most beautiful and a famous temple in the area, as it has been (almost) untouched since it was discovered and retains much of its mystery. For all would-be Mouhots and closet Indiana Jones, Ta Prohm is the perfect lost-temple-in-the-jungle: Strangler figs and kapok trees entwine themselves around the ruins of Ta Prohm. Their roots burst apart even the thickest of walls, yet their clinging embrace prevents the walls' collapse.

  • 6

Beng Mealea is a spectacular sight to behold. It is one of the most mysterious temples at Angkor, as nature has well and truly run riot. Built in 12th century under Suryavarman II (1112- 1152), to the same floor-plan as Angkor Wat, Beng Mealea is enclosed by a massive moat measuring 1.2km by 900m, much of which has dried up today. The temple is at the centre of an ancient Angkorian road connecting Angkor Thom and Preah Khan in Preah Vihear Province.

Close