更多信息
+855 63760212
更多信息

暹粒活动推荐 :

  • tonle-sap-chongkneas-residents

洞里萨湖 (浮动村) 

走出传统的木船,在洞里萨大湖参观浮村。有一个机会可停在小浮动学校,给学生材料(可以在村里买的地方)。船接着洞里萨湖。

  • original-1419834713127

探险柬埔寨农村

探险柬埔寨农村的新方式——发掘和尊重的精神。该活动提供了机会,让您了解偏远村庄和他们的欢迎居民,通过水田路去当地佛塔看僧侣。(导游:45分钟到1天,可供最多16人)

  • e_dhjlqvwy3457

烹饪课

您将学如何准备美味的传统高棉菜,跟经验丰富的厨师学习,用英语沟通。他会带您去市场,解释关于柬埔寨蔬菜、药草、香料以及其他成分,并教您高棉烹调的艺术。您练做饭,同时教师也演示和故障排除。您不但要准备美味的饭菜,还要有一个乐趣的时间。

  • Angkor-Thom

吴哥国家博物馆

吴哥国家博物馆展示高棉王国黄金时期的皇家历史路径,通过先进的多媒体技术的状态,为游客提供一个简单的理解方式,了解传说充满诗情画意的故事。

  • silkfarmcambodia048

吴哥丝绸农场

吴哥丝绸农场提供免费的导游,让您了解从桑树灌木丛种植到生产的丝绸面料和辅料。丝绸农场占地8公顷,其中5公顷用于种植桑树,您会同时了解丝绸制作的迷人过程,享受美丽的环境。

  • slide_02

Artisans D’Angkor

免费导游会解释吴哥工匠伟大的故事,从起源作为一个教育项目到今天的作为蓬勃发展社会事业。然后平静地从一个车间走到另一个,您会有机会欣赏我们的石木雕刻、上漆、镀银、丝画工匠的知识和技术。

  • 21

陶社

国家中心的高棉陶瓷复兴是一种非营利和非政府组织,旨在重新发现和重新引入高棉祖先陶器技术,并支持当代高棉陶瓷艺术的发展。客人将跟专业陶工体验和学习不同阶段的陶器用高棉传统技术。

  • 19_Senteurs_dAngkor_credit-photo-Senteurs-dAngkor

Senteurs d’Angkor

Senteurs d’Angkor 寻找柬埔寨的产品,从我们的原材料到我们的包装材料,这是不容易的任务。在我们的 “家庭采购” 的理念,我们大部分包装来源于糖棕榈树,它在柬埔寨比较丰富、自然和可回收的资源。该理念保证了就业和收入都留在柬埔寨,帮助解决该国的贫困,减少进口依赖。我们使用来自全国各地最好的原材料。

  • 6470731587_f9d97ecf52_z

吴哥的微笑

探索一千多年前的传奇王朝。
“吴哥的微笑”是第一个宏大的史诗显示,复兴在各方面的吴哥王朝。从基础的繁荣到民风民俗,过去到现在,吴哥的微笑表达了最高的技术原生态文化。
这是一个辉煌的业绩,投资了数百万美元,由柬埔寨文化艺术部的2008年奥运会开闭幕式导演团队执导的专家。

  • maxresdefault

柬埔寨文化村

柬埔寨文化村位于暹粒沿6号公路,距离暹粒机场3公里,距离吴哥窟10公里,有 210 .000平方米。柬埔寨文化村的建设开始于2001年中期,在2004年1月1日正式隆重开放。文化村的建设开始的2001年半正式盛大开放1日2004年1月。

  • Capture

晚宴与仙女舞

传统仙女舞蹈总是以一种故事。舞蹈执行柬埔寨日常生活或历史的大戏。大部分的舞蹈发现他们在18 - 20世纪。很多吴哥时期的皇家的支持这门艺术的舞蹈。

  • RV-AK127_ICONS__P_20130405165543

晚宴与皮影戏

我们有两种不同类型的皮影戏的。Sbeik Toot 介绍了Reamker 其中的故事。Sbeik Toot 做为英雄、爱情和战斗的故事。这两种形式的木偶都在画面讲故事,创造了剪影效果后面的光前举行。

关闭

More Info
+855 63760212
More Info

Things to do in Siem Reap :

  • tonle-sap-chongkneas-residents

Tonle Sap Lake (Floating Villages) 

Embark on a traditional wooden boat to visit the floating villages on the great lake of Tonle Sap. There is an opportunity to stop at the small floating schools and give materials (which can be bought somewhere in the village) to the students. The boat goes on to Tonle Sap Lake.

  • original-1419834713127

Quad Adventure through Cambodian Countryside

A new way to explore the countryside of Cambodia – in a spirit of discovery and respect. The Quad adventure offers the chance to know isolated villages and their welcoming inhabitants, to cross paddy fields on easy & bumpy dirt roads and to meet monks at a local pagoda. (Guided tours from 45 minutes up to 1 day are available for max. 16 pax)

  • e_dhjlqvwy3457

Cooking Class

You learn how to prepare traditional, delicious Khmer dishes under the guidance of an experienced, English-speaking teacher-chef. He will take you to the market, explain everything about Cambodian vegetables, herbs, spices and other ingredients and teach you the art of Khmer Cuisine. You cook while the teacher demonstrates and troubleshoots. You will not only prepare delicious meals, but also have a great time. You cook while the teacher demonstrates and troubleshoots. You will not only prepare delicious meals, but also have a great time.

  • Angkor-Thom

Angkor National Museum

Angkor National Museum takes pride in revealing the royal historical path of this Golden Era of Khmer Kingdom through the state of the art multimedia technology to provide visitors a full picturesque story of the legend in an easy and understanding way.

  • silkfarmcambodia048

Angkor Silk Farm

The Angkor Silk farm offers free guided tours of the process from the mulberry bushes cultivation to the production of silk fabrics and accessories. As the Silk Farm covers an area of 8 hectares, of which 5 are used for the mulberry trees plantation, you will enjoy the beautiful setting while learning about the fascinating process of silk-making.

  • slide_02

Artisans D’Angkor

Free guide will explain great story of Artisans Angkor, from its origins as an educational project to today’s thriving social business. Then, walking peacefully from one workshop to another, you will have the opportunity to admire the knowledge and techniques of our artisans in stone and wood carving, lacquering, silver plating and silk painting.

  • 21

Pottery Workshop

Description: P1012263 National Center for Khmer Ceramic Revival is a non - profit and non-governmental organization aiming to rediscover and reintroduce Khmer ancestral pottery techniques and support the development of contemporary Khmer ceramic art. The guests will experience and learn the different steps of pottery using traditional Khmer techniques guided by professional potter from the center.

  • 19_Senteurs_dAngkor_credit-photo-Senteurs-dAngkor

Senteurs d’Angkor

Senteurs d’Angkor prides itself on sourcing all of its products in Cambodia, from our raw ingredients to our packaging materials, which is not easy task. In line with our philosophy of ‘home-sourcing’, most of our packaging comes from the sugar palm tree, an abundant, natural and recyclable resource in Cambodia. This philosophy ensures that jobs and incomes stay within Cambodia, helping to address the country’s poverty and reduce dependence on imports. We use the finest raw ingredients sourced from all over the country.

  • 6470731587_f9d97ecf52_z

Smile of Angkor

Explore the Legendary Dynasty of One thousand Years Ago.
“Smile of Angkor” is the first grand epic show that revives the Angkor dynasty in all aspects. From foundation to prosperity, tale to folk customs, past to present, Smile of Angkor expresses the original culture with the highest technology.
It’s a splendid performance, invested millions of dollar, directed by the experts of the Cambodia Culture and Fine Arts Ministry and the director team of the Closing Ceremony of 2008 Olympic Games....

  • maxresdefault

Cambodian Cultural Village

Cambodian Cultural Village situated in Siem Reap province along the road number 6 distanced 3 Km from International Siem Reap Airport and 10 Km Angkor Wat temple the world heritage with 210 .000 square meter complexes. The construction of Cambodian Cultural Village started on the half of 2001 and officially grand open on the 1st January 2004.

  • Capture

Dinner with Apsara Dancing

The traditional Apsara Dancing will always present you with a story. The dancing performs a drama of the Cambodian daily living or history. Most of the dances find their origin in the 18th - 20th century. A lot of Royals of the Angkor period supported this art of dancing.

  • RV-AK127_ICONS__P_20130405165543

Dinner with SHADOW THEATRE

We have two different kind of Shadow puppet theatre. You have the Sbeik Thom which presents stories of the Reamker. The Sbeik Toot diplays heroes, love and battle stories. In both forms the puppets are held in front of a light behind a screen telling the story and creating the silhouette effect.

Close